City of Kitchener City Councillors

It is important when you have zoning, new development or a general neighbourhood concerns that you contact your representative on city council.

Mayor Vrbanovic

Contact: mayor@kitchener.ca

Ward 1 – Scott Davey

Contact: scott.davey@kitchener.ca 

Ward 2 – Dave Schnider

Contact: dave.schnider@kitchener.ca

Ward 3 – John Gazzola

Contact: john.gazzola@kitchener.ca

Ward 4 – Christine Michaud

Contact: christine.michaud@kitchener.ca

Ward 5 – Kelly Galloway-Sealock

Contact: kelly.galloway-sealock@kitchener.ca

Ward 6 – Paul Singh

Contact: paul.singh@kitchener.ca

Ward 7 – Bil Ioannidis

Contact: bil.ioannidis@kitchener.ca

Ward 8 – Margaret Johnston

Contact: margaret.johnston@kitchener.ca

Ward 9 – Debbie Chapman

Contact: debbie.chapman@kitchener.ca

Ward 10 – Sarah Marsh

Contact: sarah.marsh@kitchener.ca